Recommended Faculty Appointments to Senate Standing Committees

Senate Academic Committee

- o Dr. Kristin Burnett for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2018
- o Dr. Joey Farrell for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019

Senate Budget Committee

o Dr. Jenny Roth for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2018

Senate Continuing Education and Distributed Learning Committee

o Dr. Joey Farrell for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019

Senate Research Committee

 Dr. Maria Grazia Viola for the NSERC term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019

Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

Dr. Cheryl Lousley for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017

Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Committee

- o Dr. Michael Stevenson for the term July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019
- o Dr. Hosam El-Ocla for the term July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019
- o Dr. Baogiang Liao for the term July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

- o Dr. Wayne Melvelle for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017
- o Dr. Alla Reznik for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019

Senate Academic Information Technologies Committee

o Dr. Yuanyuan Wu for the term commencing July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019