MEMORANDUM

Date: September 21, 2015

To: Senate

From: Lakehead University Student Union

Subject: LUSU Recommendations for Student and LUSU Members on Senate and

Senate Standing Committees 2015-2016

Senate

1. Taylor Murie (Full-time student)

2. Matthew Pascuzzo (Full-time student)

- 3. Daniel Glen Cox (Full-time student)
- 4. Amanda Gallo (Full-time student)
- 5. Nicholaas Baxter (Full-time student)

- 6. Jonathan Cowper (Orillia)
- 7. Brett Gloor (Graduate)
- 8. Matt Quick (LUSU VPA)

Senate Executive Committee

1. Matt Quick (LUSU Vice-President, Advocacy)

Senate Academic Appeals Committee

- 1. Patrick Jackson (Full-time student)
- 2. Gabriela Coccimiglio (Full-time student)
- 3. Jessica Goodman (Full-time student)

Senate Academic Committee

- 1. Elizabeth M. McLeod (Undergraduate)
- 2. Scott Coles (Undergraduate)

Senate Continuing Education & Distributed Learning Committee

1. Aaron Cava (Part-time student)

Senate Honorary Degrees Committee

1. Roman Jakubowski (LUSU Executive, President)

Senate Library Committee

1. Rachelle Roussel (Undergraduate)

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

- 1. Hasan Syed (Student)
- 2. Rachelle Roussel (Student)