

# For students, by students.

## AKEHEAD UNIVERSITY STUDENT UNION

LOCAL 32 CANADIAN FEDERATION OF STUDENTS

#### MEMORANDUM

Date:

Monday September 15, 2014

To:

Senate

From:

Lakehead University Student Union

Subject:

LUSU Recommendations for Student Representatives on Senate and Senate

Standing Committees 2014-2015

### Senate

- 1. Cody Fraser (Full-time student)
- 2. Taylor Green (Full-time student)
- 3. Kyle Groulx (Full-time student)
- 4. Arop Jok (Full-time student)
- 5. Justin Kulp (Full-time student)

- 6. Matthew Pascuzzo (Full-time student)
- 7. Charmaine Romaniuk (Graduate)
- 8. David Venneri (Orillia)
- 9. Allen Wywrot (Full-time student)

Matt Quick, LUSU Vice-President, Advocacy

## **Senate Academic Appeals Committee**

- 1. Taylor Green (Full-time student)
- 2. Elizabeth Griffith (Full-time student)
- 3. Shirish Karveer (Full-time student)
- 4. Justin Kulp (Full-time student)
- Anna Lisa Martin (Full-time student)
- 6. Stephen Maniscalco (Full-time student)

## **Senate Academic Committee**

- 1. Niharika Shahi (Undergraduate)
- 2. Brett Starrs (Undergraduate)

# **Senate Honorary Degrees Committee**

1. Ian Kaufman (LUSU Executive, President)

# **Senate Academic Information Technologies Committee**

- 1. Olivia Cleaver (Graduate)
- 2. Ryan Green (Undergraduate)

# **Senate Library Committee**

- 1. Olivia Cleaver (Graduate)
- 2. MacKenzie Noble (Undergraduate)

# **Senate Organization Committee**

1. Brett Starrs (Student)

## **Senate Research Committee**

1. Adrian Arts (Graduate Student)

# **Senate Teaching & Learning Committee**

1. Ryan Green (Undergraduate)

# **Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee**

- 1. Jeffrey Gustafson (Student)
- 2. Evelyn Vegeris (Student)