

Item #20.1

MEMORANDUM

Date: April 21, 2015

Subject: Faculty who will receive the title of Professor Emeritus in 2015

Dr. Philip Allingham Faculty of Education

Dr. Hope Fennell Faculty of Education

Dr. John Jamieson Department of Psychology

Dr. Mary Lou Kelley School of Social Work

Prof. Karen Maddox School of Nursing

Dr. Sabah Mansour Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Michel Morton School of Nursing

Prof. Mark Nisenholt Department of Visual Arts

Prof. Diana Pallen School of Nursing

Dr. Sandra Wolf Faculty of Education