

## **MEMORANDUM**

Senate Meeting Date: May 11, 2016

Subject: Faculty who will receive the title of Professor Emeritus in 2016

Dr. Frederick Holmes Department of English

Dr. Ti King School of Nursing

Dr. Ladislav Malek Department of Biology

Dr. Manit Rappon Department of Chemistry

Dr. Karen Reynolds Faculty of Education

Dr. William Sears Department of Physics

Dr. Patricia Sevean School of Nursing