## **Dean of Business Administration Search Committee – 2023/2024**

Title	Name	
Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	David Barnett	Search Committee Chair
Dean	Mirella Stroink	
Chair/Director	Olakunle Akingbola	
Chair/Director	Robert Petrunia	
Faculty Member	Camillo Lento	
Faculty Member	Kathy Sanderson	
Faculty Member	Isaam Dawood	
Faculty Member	Monia Ilie	
Board Member	Michael Nitz	
Student Representative	Marcela Garcia Bueno	
Director of Human Rights & Equity	Joy Wakefield	Non-voting
Search Consultant	Katherine Frank	KBRS