Senate Nominations Committee Report to Senate

The Senate Nominations Committee met on September 17, 2010 to fill the vacancies on Senate committees and recommends the following appointments: committees:

- Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee Dr. Rupert Klein for the term commencing immediately through June 30, 2012.
- Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee Dr. Nandakumar Kanavillil for the term commencing immediately through June 30, 2013.
- Senate Academic Committee Dr. Yin Chen for the term commencing immediately through June 30, 2013.
- Senate Research Committee Dr. Amanda Maranzan for the term commencing immediately through June 30, 2012.
- Senate Academic Appeals (Alternate) Dr. Tamara Varney for the term commencing immediately through June 30, 2011.
- Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Committee Dr. Chander Shahi for the term commencing immediately through June 30, 2013.

Aris Carastathis, Senate Nominations Committee Chair

September 24, 2010