MEMORANDUM

Date: September 16, 2019

To: Senate

From: Lakehead University Student Union (LUSU)

Subject: LUSU Recommendations for Senate Appointments

Senate

1. Andrew Ault for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020

- 2. Mitch Goldenberg for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 3. Mohamed Zeida for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 4. Joseph Tassone for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 5. Lahama Naeem for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 6. Josh Pogue for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020

Senate Academic Committee

- 1. Auldrey Lopo (graduate student) for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 2. Evan Chisamore-Johnston (undergraduate student) for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020.

Senate Academic Appeals Committee

- 1. Arsalan Behzadipour for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 2. Nicholas Bel for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 3. Sean Cahill for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 4. Chad Ford for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020
- 5. Abigail Viers for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2020

Senate Organization Committee

1. Lucas Johnson for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2021

Senate Research Committee

1. Mahsa Jannati for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2021

Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

- 1. Antonella Carlino (undergraduate student) for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2021
- 2. Beverly Bannon (graduate student) for the term commencing immediately to June 30, 2021