

## **MEMORANDUM**

To: Barbara H. Eccles, Secretary of Senate

From: Christine Gottardo - Chair, Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries

Committee

Senate Meeting Date: May 11, 2020

Subject: Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Report

The Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Committee met on Monday, May 11, 2020. The Committee approved the list of four winning students for Major Medals. The Committee has elected Dr. C. Gottardo as Chair of the committee for the upcoming 2020-21 academic year. She will Chair until December 31, 2020 (sabbatical).

Respectfully submitted,

Photo Gittad

Dr. Christine Gottardo

Chair, Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Committee