

## **MEMO**

To: Senate

**From:** University Secretary **Date:** November 16, 2012

Re: Appointees for the Search Committee of the Chancellor

Senate Appointees for the Search Committee of the Chancellor:

- 1. Martha Dowsley
- 2. Adam Van Tuyl
- 3. Patricia Jasen
- 4. Monica Flegel
- 5. Peggy Smith
- 6. Doug West
- 7. Aris Carastathsis
- 8. Christine Gottardo
- 9. William McCready
- 10. Nancy Luckai
- 11. Anderson Charters
- 12. Andrew P. Dean

## Recommendation:

MOVED that the following list of names be appointed to the 2012 Lakehead University Search Committee for Chancellor.