

## **MEMORANDUM**

Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2013

To: Senate

From: Lakehead University Student Union

Subject: Recommendations from LUSU for Student Representatives on Senate 2013-2014

## Senate

1. Undergraduate – Allen Wywort

2. Undergraduate – Robert Habjan

- 3. Undergraduate Jeffrey Churchley
- 4. Undergraduate Sebastian Murdoch-Gibson
- 5. Undergraduate Taylor Green

## **Senate Budget Committee**

1. LUSU Executive Member – Ayoub Ansari