MEMORANDUM

Date: May 15, 2017

To: Senate

From: Lakehead University Student Union (LUSU)

Subject: LUSU Recommendations for Student Members on Senate Standing Committees

Senate Academic Committee

1. Elaine Toombs (graduate student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Academic Appeals Committee

- 1. John Anttonen for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 2. Yannick Benoit for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 3. Samia Burhani for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 4. David Cunningham for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 5. Amanda Weiler for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Research Committee

1. Jocelyn Bel (graduate student – thesis program) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

- 1. Hannah Smith (undergraduate student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 2. Allison Whatley-Doucet (graduate student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

- 1. Samuel Pegg for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 2. Tyson Bouchard for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018