MEMORANDUM

Date:	April 10, 2017
То:	Senate
From:	Lakehead University Student Union
Subject:	LUSU Recommendations for Student Members on the Senate and the Senate Standing Committees

Senate

- 1. Cierra Garrow (full-time undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019
- 2. Sarah Jane Walker (full-time undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 3. Victoria Erickson (full-time undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019
- 4. Kim Vernon (full-time undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019
- 5. Hayley Krasowski (full-time undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 6. Kevin Passafiume (Orillia) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 20, 2018
- 7. Taylor Murie (graduate student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 8. Jonathan Cowper (Orillia) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Academic Committee

- 1. Harleen Bhullar (undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 2. Bryson Irvine (undergraduate) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Academic Appeals Committee

- 1. Shelby Rooney (full-time student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- 2. Jenny Thomas (full-time student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Joint Senate Committee for NOSM

1. Niharika Shahi (student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Organization Committee

1. Jessica Walker (student) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Research Committee

1. Zachariah Henderson (graduate student – thesis program) for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018