Recommended Faculty Appointments to Senate Standing Committees

Senate Academic Committee

- Dr. Leisa Desmoulins for the term commencing January 1, 2018 to June 30, 2018
- o Dr. Sreekumari Kurissery for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020
- o Dr. Florin Pendea for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017

Senate Budget Committee

- o Dr. Peter Brink for the term commencing January 1, 2018 to June 30, 2018
- o Dr. Hasan Naser for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017
- o Dr. Naqi Sayed for the term commencing January 1, 2018 to June 30, 2018

Senate Research Committee

- Dr. Eryk Przysucha for the CIHR term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020
- Dr. Valerie Hebert for the SSHRC term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

- Prof. Daniel W. Dylan for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019
- Dr. Wely Floriano for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020
- o Dr. Sonia Mastrangelo for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- o Dr. Leni Meyer for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Committee

- o Dr. Nanda Kanavillil for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
- o Dr. Wing Him Yeung for the term commencing January 1, 2018 to June 30, 2018

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

o Dr. Jennifer Jarman for the term commencing July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018