Senate Standing Committee Faculty Appointment Recommendations

Senate Academic Appeals Committee

- Dr. Gabriel Oba for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Thamara Laredo for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Academic Committee

- Dr. Leisa Desmoulins for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Mark Gallagher for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Budget Committee

- Dr. Peter Brink for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020
- Dr. Sarah Jacoba for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020
- Dr. Rosario Turvey for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020

Senate Honorary Degrees Committee

- Dr. Farshid Shams for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Charles Levkoe for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Joint Senate Committee for NOSM

- Dr. Birbal Singh for the faculty member term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Sylvane Filice for the health expertise term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Organization Committee

- Dr. S. Serajul Islam for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Craig MacKinnon for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Research Committee

- Dr. Sudip Rakshit for the NSERC term commencing immediately to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Vijay Mago for the NSERC term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Pallavi Das for the SSHRC term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Tamara Varney for the SSHRC term commencing January 1, 2019 to 2019
- Dr. Olakunle Akingbola for the CIHR term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Ingeborg Zehbe for the CIHR term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

- Dr. Donald Henne for the Natural Resources Management term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Meredith Lovell-Johnston for the Education term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Undergraduate Scholarships and Bursaries Committee

- Dr. Wing Him Yeung for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Ron Davis for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

- Dr. Rachel Warburton for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
- Dr. Eltayeb Mohamedelhassan for the term commencing July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021