

## **MEMORANDUM**

Senate Meeting Date: May 15, 2017

Subject: Faculty who will receive the title of Professor Emeritus in 2017

Dr. Ruby Farrell
Department of Indigenous Learning

Dr. Kim Fedderson Department of English

Prof. Rhonda Kirk-Gardner School of Nursing

Dr. William H. Parker Faculty of Natural Resources Management

Prof. Gerald Phillips Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. M.A. (Peggy) Smith Faculty of Natural Resources Management

Dr. Connie Nelson School of Social Work

Dr. Anne Marie Walsh School of Social Work