

MEMORANDUM

Senate Meeting Date: May 14, 2018

Subject: Faculty who will receive the title of Professor Emeritus in 2018

Dr. Anthony Bartley Faculty of Education

Dr. Maurice Benson Department of Computer Science

Dr. Juanita Epp Faculty of Education

Dr. Walter Epp Faculty of Education

Dr. Joey Farrell School of Kinesiology

Dr. Antony Gillies
Department of Civil Engineering

Mr. Robert Isotalo Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Peter Lee Department of Biology

Dr. Lorne McDougall School of Nursing

Dr. Michael Stones
Department of Psychology

Dr. Pamela Wakewich Department of Women's Studies and Sociology