<u>Recommendations from LUSU for Student Senators and Student Appointments to Standing</u> <u>Committees 2011-2012</u>

Senate

Thunder Bay

- 1. Greg Mulzer
- 2. Rob Buchkowski
- 3. Danielle Covello
- 4. David Bailey
- 5.Neva Bassingthwaite
- 6.Angela Leishman
- 7. Amy Gusul

Graduate

1. Jaimi Penney

Orillia

1. Donovan Norsworthy

Senate Academic Appeals Committee

Undergraduate Students (2)

- 1.Stephen Maniscalco
- 2.Dylan Augruso

Undergraduate Alternates (2)

- 1.Kelsey Krawec
- 2.

Graduate Students (2)

- 1.Robyn Pepin
- 2. Andy Fountain

Graduate Alternates (2) 1. 2.

Senate Academic Committee

Undergraduate Students (2)

- 1.Amy Gusul
- 2. Rebecca MCEwen

Graduate Student (1)

1. Whitney Bourgouin

Senate Budget Committee

LUSU Vice-President (Finance)

1. Chris Vaillant

Senate Continuing Education and Distributed Learning

2 Student Representatives (Part-time)

- 1. Susan Viitala
- 2.

Senate Executive Committee

One student Senator

1. Neva Bassingthwaite

Senate Honorary Degrees Committee

LUSU Executive Member

1. Chris Vaillant

Senate Information Systems Committee

Undergraduate Students (2)

- 1.
- 2.

Graduate Student (1)

1. Steven Sidorski

Joint Senate Committee for NOSM

One student selected by the Lakehead University Student Union (LUSU)

1. Mallory Granholm

Senate Library Committee

Undergraduate Students (2)

- 1. Rob Buchkowski
- 2. Ayoub Ansari

Graduate Student (1)

1.Denise Munro

Student Organization Committee

Student Representative (1)

1. Joshua Singh

Senate Research Committee

Graduate Students (2)

- 1. Serge Laforest
- 2. H. Maureen Kershaw

Senate Teaching and Learning Committee

Undergraduate Student (1)

1. Angela Leishman

Graduate Student (1)

1. Kathy Kortes-Miller

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

Undergraduate Students (2)

- 1. Greg Mulzer
- 2. Daniel Dalcin

Senate Undergraduate Scholarships & Bursaries Committee

One LUSU Executive member

1. Michael Snoddon