

MEMORANDUM

Date: Friday, September 14, 2012

To: Senate

From: Lakehead University Student Union

Subject: Recommendations from LUSU for Student Representatives on Senate 2012-2013

Senate:

Undergraduate - Emily Lauzon

Undergraduate – Meriem Benlamri

Undergraduate - Tyler Cunningham

Undergraduate – Ian Kaufman

Undergraduate – Alexander Buske

Undergraduate – Charmaine Romaniuk

Undergraduate – Zahid Hasan

Graduate - Katherine Kortes-Miller

Undergraduate (Orillia) – Mark Arkell

Senate Academic Appeals Committee:

Undergraduate – Stephen Maniscalco

Undergraduate – Alexander Buske

Undergraduate Alternate – Dylan Augruso

Undergraduate Alternate – Travis Lockhart

Graduate – Robin Pepin

Senate Academic Committee

Undergraduate – Ian Kaufman

Undergraduate – Kathleen Connerton

Graduate - Krish Homagain

Senate Honorary Degrees Committee

LUSU Executive – Emma Brightwell

Senate Information Systems Committee

Undergraduate – Zahid Hasan

Undergraduate – Joseph Tassone

Senate Library Committee

Undergraduate – Travis Lockhart

Graduate Student – Alexander Penney

Senate Organization Committee

Student – Nick Catania

Senate Research Committee

Graduate Student – Angela Leishman

Graduate Student - Rhiannon Kamstra

Senate Teaching & Learning Committee

Undergraduate – Meriem Benlamri

Graduate – Katherine Kortes-Miller

Senate Undergraduate Studies Committee

Student – Charmaine Romaniuk

Student – Tyler Cunningham

Joint Senate Committee for the Northern Ontario School of Medicine

Student - Jordan Botsford

Senate Undergraduate Scholarships & Bursaries Committee

LUSU Executive - Emma Brightwell