Our Members

Director


BRI Associate Members

Md Nur

Alam

Research Assistant

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 3001C Thunder Bay

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8840

Email: mnalam@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Md Nur Alam

This is an image of Dr. Aicheng Chen

Aicheng

Chen

Canada Research Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4037; Lab: CB0010, CB0021, CB2029

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8318

Email: achen'AT'lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Aicheng Chen

Dr. Lew

Christopher

Director, Biorefining Research Institute, Senior Ontario Research Chair

Adjunct, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 3001C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8844

Email: lew.christopher@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lew Christopher

Wely

Floriano

SHARCNET/TBRRI/BRI Research Chair Bioinformatics

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4029; Lab: CB-4048

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7215

Email: wbfloria@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Wely Floriano

Ladislav Malek

Ladislav

Malek

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8709, +1 (807) 343-8462

Email: lmalek@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ladislav Malek

Azim

Mallik

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4054

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8927, +1 (807) 343-8764

Email: amallik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Azim Mallik

Carney

Matheson

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB2001E, CB3037 (Lab)

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8743

Email: cmatheso@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Carney Matheson

A headshot of Dr. Reino Pulkki

Reino

Pulkki

Chair PhD Program

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-9564

Email: rpulkki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Reino Pulkki

Dr. Sudip

Rakshit

Professor, Chemical Engineering, Graduate Coordinator, PhD in Chemical Engineering, Canada Research Chair

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4118

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8415

Email: srakshit@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sudip Rakshit

A headshot of Dr. Matthew Leitch

Mathew

Leitch

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8659

Email: mleitch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mathew Leitch

Headshot of Dr. Chander Shahi

Chander

Shahi

Chair, Forest Management Program

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8114

Email: cshahi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chander Shahi

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.