Our Members

Director


BRI Associate Members

Ladislav Malek

Ladislav

Malek

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8709, +1 (807) 343-8462

Email: lmalek@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ladislav Malek

Azim

Mallik

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4054

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8927, +1 (807) 343-8764

Email: amallik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Azim Mallik

Dr. Carney

Matheson

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB2001E, CB3037 (Lab)

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8743

Email: cmatheso@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Carney Matheson

A headshot of Dr. Reino Pulkki

Reino

Pulkki

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-9564

Email: rpulkki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Reino Pulkki

Headshot of Dr. Chander Shahi

Chander

Shahi

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8114

Email: cshahi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chander Shahi

A headshot of Dr. Matthew Leitch

Mathew

Leitch

Chair, HBScF

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8659

Email: mleitch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mathew Leitch

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.