Our Members

Director

Photo of Dr. Lew Christopher.

Lew

Christopher

Director, Adjunct

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 3001C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8844

Email: lchristo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Lew Christopher


BRI Associate Members

Ladislav Malek

Ladislav

Malek

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Office: CB4050

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8709, +1 (807) 343-8462

Email: lmalek@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ladislav Malek

Azim

Mallik

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB4054

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8927, +1 (807) 343-8764

Email: amallik@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Azim Mallik

A headshot of Dr. Reino Pulkki

Reino

Pulkki

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-9564

Email: rpulkki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Reino Pulkki

Dr. Sudip

Rakshit

PhD in Chemical Engineering, Canada Research Chair

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4118

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8415

Email: srakshit@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sudip Rakshit

Headshot of Dr. Chander Shahi

Chander

Shahi

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1009G

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8114

Email: cshahi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chander Shahi

Dr. Wely

Floriano

SHARCNET/TBRRI/BRI Research Chair Bioinformatics

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB-4029; Lab: CB-4048

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7215

Email: wbfloria@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Wely Floriano

A headshot of Dr. Matthew Leitch

Mathew

Leitch

Chair, HBScF

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BB 1005F

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8659

Email: mleitch@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mathew Leitch

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.


Md Nur

Alam

Research Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 1294 Balmoral, NO 3001C Thunder Bay

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8840

Email: mnalam@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Md Nur Alam