Dean

Photo of Dr. Bahram Dadgostar

Dr. Bahram Dadgostar
Dean, Faculty of Business Administration
Office: RB 1014 (Thunder Bay)
Email: bahram.dadgostar@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (807) 343-8386
Read more about Dean Dadgostar

Chair, Orillia Business Programs

Photo of Dr. Isaam Dawood

Dr. Isaam Dawood
Associate Professor & Chair, Orillia Business Programs
Office: OA 3033 
Email: isaam.dawood@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2654
Read more about Dr. Isaam Dawood

Faculty

Photo of Dr. Akingbola

Dr. Kunle Akingbola
Associate Professor
Office: OA 3034
Email: kakingbola@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2625
Read more about Dr. Kunle Akingbola

Photo of Dr. Lifeng Geng

Dr. Lifeng Geng
Associate Professor
Office: OA 3029
Email: lifeng.geng@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2655
Read more about Dr. Lifeng Geng

Photo of Dr. Herman A. van den Berg

Dr. Herman A. van den Berg
Associate Professor
Office: OA 3032
Email: herman.vandenberg@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2639
Read more about Dr. Herman A. van den Berg

Photo of Dr. Yuanyuan Wu

Dr. Yuanyuan Wu
Associate Professor
Office: OA 3028 
Email: yuanyuan.wu@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2630 
Read more about Dr. Yuanyuan Wu

Photo of Dr. Linda Rodenburg

Dr. Linda Rodenburg
Lecturer
Office: OA 3008X
Email: linda.rodenburg@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2632
Read more about Dr. Linda Rodenburg

Photo of Dr. Amar Rahou

Dr. Amar Rahou
Lecturer
Office: OA 3008X
Email: arahou@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008
Read more about Dr. Amar Rahou

Christopher Lusty
Lecturer
Office: OA 3008X
Email: clusty@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008
Read more about Christopher Lusty

Staff

Carolyn Rimkey
Administrative Manager
Office: OA 3012
Email: crimkey@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008 ext. 2600
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm