Study Abroad Information Session

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 3:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Online
Event Contact Name: 
Laura Pudas
Event Contact E-mail: 

Lakehead International Student Services will be hosting weekly Study Abroad Information Sessions every Thursday from 3:00 pm- 4:00 pm. Attend one of our sessions to learn about the amazing international and virtual study abroad opportunities available to you!