Drop In Immigration

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Online
Event Contact Name: 
Jennifer Hay
Event Contact E-mail: 

Have a quick immigration question? Can't wait for an appointment - come to the drop in sessions to connect with Jennifer