Grok Schools Community Virtual South East Asia Highschool Fair (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 1:00am to 8:00am EST
Event Location: 
Southeast Asia, Virtual

Date & time – 21th November, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm (GMT+8)

 

Study International Webinar (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm EST
Event Location: 
Southeast Asia, Virtual

Date & time – 21th November, 2020 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am  (GMT+8)

Overseas Education Singapore Expo Online (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:30pm EST to Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 1:30am EST
Event Location: 
Southeast Asia, Virtual

- Date & time – 28th November, 2020 - 11:30 am - 2:30 pm  (GMT+8)

Overseas Education Singapore Expo Online (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:30pm EST to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 1:30am EST
Event Location: 
Southeast Asia, Virtual

- Date & time – 22th November, 2020 - 11:30 am - 2:30 pm  (GMT+8)

 

Overseas Education Singapore Expo Online (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:30pm EST to Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 1:30am EST
Event Location: 
Southeast Asia, Virtual

- Date – 7th November

- Time and time zone – 11:30 am - 2:30 pm  (GMT+8)

Lakehead University, ExclusiVE Webinar (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:30am to 2:30am EST
Event Location: 
India, Virtual

- Date – 24th November

- Time and time zone – 11:00am to 1:00 pm (IST)

- Registration link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84450225825 - Meeting ID: 844 5022 5825

Lakehead Staff – Garima Narang

Lakehead Partner – Pyramid E Services

Feria Virtual EduMark “Un mundo de oportunidades” (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 11:00am EST to Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 7:00pm EST
Event Location: 
Mexico & Latin America, Virtual

Expo Estudiar - Black Days (Prospective International Student Event)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 9:00am EST to Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00pm EST
Event Location: 
Latin America, Virtual

EduCanada Caribbean Regional Virtual Education Fair 2020

Event Date: 
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:15pm EST
Event Location: 
Caribbean

Join our International Recruitment Advisor, Patrick Carr at the EduCanada Caribbean Regional Virtual Education Fair 2020.

Register Below

Canadian Universities Virtual Fairs in the Middle East

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 11:00am EDT
Event Location: 
Middle East, Virtual

Pages