Painting Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
ELC Classroom
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Board Game

Event Date: 
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
International Student Lounge
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

The Phantom of the Opera

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
International Student Lounge
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

International Poetry Night

Event Date: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
The Study
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Knitting Class: Beginners

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
ELC Classroom
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Karaoke

Event Date: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
International Student Lounge
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Xbox Tournament: Call of Duty and FIFA

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Event Location: 
International Student Lounge
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Rock Climbing

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Boulder Bear
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Hunted: Paterson Library Basement

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
ELC Classroom
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Hunted: Paterson Library Basement

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
ELC Classroom
Event Contact Phone: 
(807)-346-7848
Event Contact E-mail: 
Campus: 

Pages