Quarantine Connector

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Event Location: 
Online
Event Contact Name: 
Cilvius
Event Contact E-mail: 

This will be a drop-in session for students in Quarantine to know more about quarantine-related matters. Students arriving and leaving the quarantine will have the opportunity to ask questions related to quarantine.