Indigenous Student Career Supports - Drop-In Career Support

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 12:00pm EST
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 12:00pm EDT
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 12:00pm EDT
Event Location: 
Gakina Nindinawemaaganag - 1007A

The Indigenous Student Services Centre in partnership with Career Services Presents

Indigenous Student Career Supports - Drop-In Career Support

Thursdays

12 pm to 1 pm

Gakina Nindinawemaaganag