Contact Us

We're here to help!

Orillia Student Services Staff

Chris

Glover

Director, Student Success

Director

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 2001E

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2112

Email: cdglover@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chris Glover

Allysha's Profile Photo

Allysha

Wassegijig

Aboriginal Initiatives Coordinator - Orillia Campus

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR1019, Residence Building, Orillia Main Campus

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2018

Email: awassegi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Allysha Wassegijig

Elana

Weber

Student Wellness and Athletics Coordinator

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1015

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2115

Email: elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Elana Weber

Haley

Doherty

Student Success Advisor

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1017

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2118

Email: haley.doherty@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Haley Doherty

Picture of Danielle Poeta

Danielle

Poeta

Accessibility & Academic Skills Advisor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 1030

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2103

Email: oraccess@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Danielle Poeta

Nikki

Murphy

Enrolment Services Professional

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 1029

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2110

Email: nikki.murphy@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Nikki Murphy

Jessie

Clarke

Student Affairs Assistant

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Student Central

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2117

Email: jclarke1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jessie Clarke

Tori

White

Recruitment Coordinator

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Bookstore/Welcome Centre

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008 ext. 2160

Email: tori.white@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tori White

Aaron Watson, Recruitment Officer

Aaron

Watson

Recruitment Officer

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1025

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2161

Email: aaron.watson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Aaron Watson

Katelyn

Fraser

Internationial Engagement Specialist

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 1031

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2141

Email: kfraser@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Katelyn Fraser

Sarena

Favaro

Student Affairs Assistant, Student Central

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Student Central

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2117

Email: sarena.favaro@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sarena Favaro

Connor

Ling-Dolan

Athletics & Wellness Assistant

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1021

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2115

Email: connor.lingdolan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Connor Ling-Dolan