Contact Us

We're here to help!

Orillia Student Services Staff

Chris

Glover

Director, Student Success

Director

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 2001E

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2112

Email: cdglover@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Chris Glover

Allysha's Profile Photo

Allysha

Wassegijig

Aboriginal Initiatives Coordinator - Orillia Campus

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR1019, Residence Building, Orillia Main Campus

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2018

Email: awassegi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Allysha Wassegijig

Elana

Weber

Student Wellness and Athletics Coordinator

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1017

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2115

Email: elana.weber@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Elana Weber

Picture of Danielle

Danielle

Poeta

Accessibility & Academic Skills Advisor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 1030

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2103

Email: oraccess@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Danielle Poeta

Jessie

Clarke

Student Affairs Assistant

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Student Central

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2117

Email: jclarke1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jessie Clarke

Tori

White

Recruitment Coordinator

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Bookstore/Welcome Centre

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008 ext. 2160

Email: tori.white@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tori White

Aaron

Watson

Recruitment Officer

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1025

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2161

Email: aaron.watson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Aaron Watson

Katie

Fraser

Internationial Engagement Specialist

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 1031

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2141

Email: kfraser@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Katie Fraser

Sarena

Favaro

Student Success Advisor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Residence Building

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2118

Email: orillia.ssc@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sarena Favaro

Bree

Crowder

Student Affairs Assistant, Contract Lecturer

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: Student Central, Simcoe Hall

Phone Number: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2121

Email: bcrowder@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Bree Crowder

Stephanie

Edwards

Acting Enrolment Services Professional

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 1029, Simcoe Hall

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2110

Email: assistant4.osa@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephanie Edwards

Raquel

Corkery

Athletics, Recreation & Wellness Assistant

Personnel

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OR 1015

Phone Number: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2116

Email: rcorkery@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Raquel Corkery