Faculty

Kristine

Carey

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: CB 4064

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8461

Email: kcarey@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kristine Carey

Dr. Andrew

Conly

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: Office: CB 4003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8463, +1 (807) 346-7823

Email: aconly@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Andrew Conly

Dr. Amanda

Diochon

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: CB 4004

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8444

Email: adiochon@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Amanda Diochon

Dr. Philip

Fralick

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: CB 4005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8288

Email: pfralick@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Philip Fralick

Stephen

Hecnar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: Office: CB4039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8250, +1 (807) 343-8670

Email: shecnar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stephen Hecnar

Peter

Lee

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: Office: CB4022

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8662, +1 (807) 343-8368

Email: pflee@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Peter Lee

Kam Leung

Kam

Leung

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: Office: CB4024

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8265, +1 (807) 343-8735

Email: ktleung@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kam Leung

Dr. Walter

Momot

Professor Emeritus, Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office:

Phone Number:

Email:

More: Read more about Dr. Walter Momot

Dr. Ellie E. Prepas

Dr. Ellie

Prepas

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8623

Email: ellie.prepas@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ellie Prepas

Robert

Stewart

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: RC 2006E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8430

Email: rstewar1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robert Stewart

Portrait Photo of William Wilson

William

Wilson

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: BB1068

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8274

Email: wrwilson@aspencroft.ca

More: Read more about William Wilson