Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Lori

Chambers

Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8218ext. 8218

Email: lchambe2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lori Chambers


Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jenny

Roth

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building 2014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7116ext. 7116

Email: jroth@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jenny Roth

Dr. Jennifer

Chisholm

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8059

Email: jennifer.chisholm@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jennifer Chisholm


Regular Contract Lecturer

Photo portrait of Prof. Miranda Niittynen

Prof. Miranda

Niittynen

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8625

Email: mnitty1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Prof. Miranda Niittynen

Dr. Jan

Oakley

Adjunct Faculty, International Initiatives Coordinator

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: BL 1027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8701

Email: joakley@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Jan Oakley

Robyn

Pepin

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2016

Phone Number: +1 343-8625

Email: robyn.pepin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Robyn Pepin

Ayesha

Sajid

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2016

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8625

Email: asajid@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Ayesha Sajid

Angie

Wong

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB2036

Phone Number:

Email: awong9@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Angie Wong


Staff

Elaine

Doiron

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 2012, BB 2001

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8625, +1 807-343-8261

Email: emdoiron@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Elaine Doiron