Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Kristy

Holmes

Assistant Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 2005 MVA

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8769

Email: kholmes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kristy Holmes


Faculty

Dr. Kristy

Holmes

Assistant Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: 2005 MVA

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8769

Email: kholmes@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kristy Holmes

Roland

Martin

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8029

Email: rmartin2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Roland Martin

Sam

Shahsahabi

Painting and Drawing

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8491

Email: sshahsah@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Sam Shahsahabi

Elizabeth

Buset

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 708-4780

Email: ebuset@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Elizabeth Buset

Janet

Clark

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2001

Phone Number:

Email: jclark1@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Janet Clark

Julie

Cosgrove

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MVA 2011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8031

Email: jecosgro@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Julie Cosgrove

Quentin

Maki

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8063

Email: qjmaki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Quentin Maki

Kasia

Piech

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MVA 2011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8031

Email: kpiech@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kasia Piech

Dr. Andrea

Terry

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV 2007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8063

Email: aterry@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Andrea Terry

Aaron

Veldstra

Sessional or Contract

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: adveldst@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Aaron Veldstra


Professor Emeritus

Mark

Nisenholt

Professor Emeritus

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV-1001C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8032

Email: mnisenho@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Mark Nisenholt


Staff

Jennifer

Howie

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: MV1001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8787

Email: jennifer.howie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jennifer Howie