Sustainability Sciences

Sree Kurissery

Dr. Sreekumari (Sree)

Kurissery

Chair, Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3010

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2629

Email: skurisse@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Sreekumari (Sree) Kurissery

Dr. Gregory Anderson

Dr. Gregory

Anderson

Technician

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: A135c

Phone: +1 705-728-1968ext. 5581

Email: ganders3@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Gregory Anderson

Dr. Usha

Menon

Technician

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3009 ; Desk 7

Phone: +1 705-330-4008ext. 2988

Email: umenon@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Usha Menon

Nandakumar Kanavillil

Dr. Nandakumar

Kanavillil

Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3009

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2633

Email: nkanavil@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Nandakumar Kanavillil

Dr. Rosario Turvey

Dr. Rosario

Adapon Turvey

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3025

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2652

Email: rturvey@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Rosario Adapon Turvey

Dr. Thamara Laredo

Dr. Thamara

Laredo

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA-3017

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2645

Email: tlaredo1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Thamara Laredo

Pendea Portrait

Dr. Florin

Pendea

Associate Professor

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3026

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2653

Email: ifpendea@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Florin Pendea

Dr. Chris Murray

Dr. Christopher

Murray

Associate Professor, Adjunct

Campus: Orillia

Office Location:

Phone:

Email: cmurray1@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Christopher Murray

Carolyn

Rimkey

Administrative Manager

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3012

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2600

Email: crimkey@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Carolyn Rimkey

Dr. Victoria Te Brugge

Victoria

Te Brugge

Laboratory Coordinator and Contract Lecturer

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3021

Phone: +1 (705) 330-4008ext. 2613

Email: vtebrug@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Victoria Te Brugge

Dr. Gerardo

Reyes

Adjunct

Campus: Orillia

Office Location: OA 3009 desk 8

Phone:

Email: greyes@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Gerardo Reyes

Dr. Gerardo

Reyes

Adjunct

Campus: Georgian - Barrie

Office Location: OA 3009 desk 8

Phone:

Email: greyes@lakeheadu.ca

Read more about Dr. Gerardo Reyes