Faculty & Staff in Mechanical Engineering

Chair

Dr. Basel I.

Ismail, P.Eng.

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1042

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7100

Email: bismail@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Basel I. Ismail, P.Eng.

Administrative Assistant

Karen

Toneguzzi

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4045

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8684

Email: karen.toneguzzi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Toneguzzi

Faculty

Dr. Kefu

Liu, P.Eng.

MSc in Mechanical Engineering

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4114

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8634

Email: kliu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kefu Liu, P.Eng.

Dr. Henry

Saliba, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1043

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8761

Email: henri.saliba@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Henry Saliba, P.Eng.

Dr. Birbal

Singh, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4098

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8628

Email: bsingh@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Birbal Singh, P.Eng.

Dr. Wilson

Wang, P.Eng.

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4057

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7174

Email: wwang3@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Wilson Wang, P.Eng.

Dr. Hao

Bai, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4096

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8510

Email: hbai@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hao Bai, P.Eng.

Dr. Basel I.

Ismail, P.Eng.

Associate Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1042

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7100

Email: bismail@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Basel I. Ismail, P.Eng.

Dr. Meilan

Liu, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4080

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8952

Email: mliu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Meilan Liu, P.Eng.

Dr. Murari

Roy, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4061

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7175

Email: mmroy@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Murari Roy, P.Eng.

Dr. Sultan

Siddiqui, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4072

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8794

Email: siddiqui@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Sultan Siddiqui, P.Eng.

Technologists

Kailash

Bhatia

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8326

Email: kailash.bhatia@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kailash Bhatia

Joseph

Ripku

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1041

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8494

Email: jripku@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Joseph Ripku

Stefanie

Stangier

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1041

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8494

Email: stefanie.stangier@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Stefanie Stangier