Faculty

The quality of a law school is directly related to the quality of its faculty. 

Our classes are small (usually only 30 students) and our professors and administration know all students by name.

Ryan Alford

Dr. Ryan

Alford

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA1008D

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7806

Email: ralford@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ryan Alford

David

Blaikie

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA1008C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7805

Email: david.blaikie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about David Blaikie

Dr Mariette Brennan

Dr. Mariette

Brennan

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1005B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7801

Email: mbrennan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mariette Brennan

Dr Frances Chapman

Dr. Frances E.

Chapman

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1008B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7803

Email: fchapman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Frances E. Chapman

Dr. Miriam Cohen

Dr. Miriam

Cohen

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 1007 (A)

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 7807

Email: mcohen@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Miriam Cohen

Daniel

Dylan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PACI Building, Room PA 1007B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8010ext. 7809

Email: dwdylan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Daniel Dylan

Dean EagleWoman

Angelique

EagleWoman

Dean, Bora Laskin Faculty of Law

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office: PA 2007C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7811

Email: angelique.eaglewoman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Angelique EagleWoman