Administration

Office of the Dean

Dean EagleWoman

Angelique

EagleWoman

Dean, Bora Laskin Faculty of Law

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 2007C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7811

Email: angelique.eaglewoman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Angelique EagleWoman


Director of Indigenous Relations

Gilbert

Deschamps

Director of Indigenous Relations

Director

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 1011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7895

Email: gddescha@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Gilbert Deschamps


Administrative Assistant to Faculty and Directors

Headshot of Tuula

Tuula

Maunula

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7866

Email: tmaunula@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Tuula Maunula


Law Librarian

Debra

Gold

Librarian, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 1015A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7965

Email: dgold@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Debra Gold


Law Librarian Technician

Headshot of Julie Wright

Julie

Wright

Technician

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 1015

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7830

Email: jwright@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Julie Wright

Community Legal Services Clinic


Community Legal Services Administration

picture of Ms. Marson

Paula

Marson

Administrative Assistant, Community Legal Services

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 1001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7815

Email: pmarson@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Paula Marson


Community Legal Services Director

Kimberley Gagan

Kimberley

Gagan

Director, Community Legal Services

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 1004C

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7815

Email: kgagan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Kimberley Gagan


Community Legal Services, Senior Review Counsel

Rodi-Lynn Rusnick-Kinisky

Rodi-Lynn

Rusnick-Kinisky

Senior Review Counsel, Community Legal Services

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: PA 1001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7815

Email: rrusnick@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Rodi-Lynn Rusnick-Kinisky


Community Legal Services, Review Counsel

Joanna

Goldenberg

Review Counsel, Community Legal Services

Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7815

Email:

More: Read more about Joanna Goldenberg