CSEB - Lakehead Student Chapter

Contact Information

cseb.hbsc@lakeheadu.ca

Officers

Dr. Vicki Kristman, Faculty Advisor

vkristma@lakeheadu.ca

Dr. Josh Armstrong, Advisor 

joshua.j.armstrong@gmail.com

Daseul Shin, Director of Undergrad Outreach

dshin@lakeheadu.ca

Catherine Chambers-Bedard, NOSM Liaison

cchambe1@lakeheadu.ca

Jennifer Asselstine, External Ambassador

jasselst@lakeheadu.ca

Anish Yadav, Conference Graduate Student

ayadav@lakeheadu.ca

Jessica Lowey, Member at Large 

jlowey@lakeheadu.ca

Neha Dewan, Member at Large    

ndewan@lakeheadu.ca

Chris Viel, Director of Professional Development

cdviel@lakeheadu.ca

Shofia Akhtar, Director of Finance 

sakhtar@lakeheadu.ca

Shauna Fossum, Co-Director of Communication 

snfossum@lakeheadu.ca

Carlina Marchese, Co-Director of Communication

cmarches@lakeheadu.ca

Helen Otterman, President 

hotterma@lakeheadu.ca

 

This year, the Canadian Society for Epidemiology & Biostatistics (CSEB) Lakehead Student Chapter is hosting the 2018 National Student Conference of the CSEB. Visit the conference website for more information: www.cseb2018.com

 

For more information about the club, please visit their facebook page below!

https://www.facebook.com/CSEBLU/