People in Electrical Engineering

Chair

Dr. Krishnamoorthy

Natarajan, P.Eng.

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8657

Email: knataraj@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Krishnamoorthy Natarajan, P.Eng.

Administrative Assistant

Karen

Romito

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5027

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8170

Email: karen.romito@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Romito

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Dimiter

Alexandrov, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5007

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8311

Email: dalexand@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Dimiter Alexandrov, P.Eng.

Dr. Xiaoping

Liu, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5009

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8613

Email: xliu2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Xiaoping Liu, P.Eng.

Dr. Krishnamoorthy

Natarajan, P.Eng.

Professor, Chair

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8657

Email: knataraj@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Krishnamoorthy Natarajan, P.Eng.

Dr. Abdelhamid

Tayebi, P.Eng.

PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Graduate Coordinator, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8597

Email: atayebi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Abdelhamid Tayebi, P.Eng.

Dr. Mohammad

Uddin, P.Eng.

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8693

Email: muddin@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mohammad Uddin, P.Eng.

Dr. Ehsan

Atoofian, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 346-7990

Email: atoofian@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ehsan Atoofian, P.Eng.

Portrait of Carlos

Dr. Carlos

Christoffersen, P.Eng.

MSc in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5017

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8352

Email: cchristo@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Carlos Christoffersen, P.Eng.

Dr. Salama

Ikki, P.Eng.

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5010

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8183

Email: sikki@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Salama Ikki, P.Eng.

Dr. Yushi

Zhou, P.Eng

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: ATAC5002

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8932

Email: yzhou30@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Yushi Zhou, P.Eng

Technologists

Bruce

Misner

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5008

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8651

Email: bruce.misner@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Bruce Misner

Warren

Paju

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5006

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8517

Email: warren.paju@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Warren Paju

Jason

Servais

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: AT 5032

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7106

Email: jason.servais@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Jason Servais