Faculty & Staff in Chemical Engineering

Chair

Dr. Lionel

Catalan, P.Eng.

Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8573

Email: lcatalan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lionel Catalan, P.Eng.

Administrative Assistant

Karen

Toneguzzi

Administrative Assistant

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4045

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8684

Email: karen.toneguzzi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Toneguzzi

Faculty

Dr. Lionel

Catalan, P.Eng.

Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering

Chair, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082B

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8573

Email: lcatalan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Lionel Catalan, P.Eng.

This is an image of Dr. Baoqiang Liao

Dr. Baoqiang

Liao, P.Eng.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4078

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8437

Email: bliao@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Baoqiang Liao, P.Eng.

Dr. Siamak

Elyasi

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering, Graduate Coordinator, MSc in Environmental Engineering

Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4116

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8268

Email: selyasi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Siamak Elyasi

Dr. Pedram

Fatehi, P.Eng.

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4082E

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8697

Email: pfatehi@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Pedram Fatehi, P.Eng.

Dr. Leila

Pakzad, P.Eng.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4053

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8583

Email: lpakzad@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Leila Pakzad, P.Eng.

Dr. Ebrahim

Rezaei

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 4049

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8848

Email: erezaei@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Ebrahim Rezaei

Technologist

Garry

Rathje

Technologist

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: CB 1019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8392

Email: grathje@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Garry Rathje