Faculty & Staff

Dean

Dr. David

Richards

Dean

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1014

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8525

Email: david.richards@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. David Richards

Assistant Dean

Faculty

Prof. Karen Bishop

Karen

Bishop

Continuing Lecturer, Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1005

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-7718

Email: kbish@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Karen Bishop

Dr. Bahram Dadgostar

Bahram

Dadgostar

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: bahram.dadgostar@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Bahram Dadgostar

Dr. Alexander Serenko

Dr. Alexander

Serenko

Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1040

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8698

Email: aserenko@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Alexander Serenko

Dr. Asad

Aman

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1037

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8423

Email: aaman@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Asad Aman

Dr. Timothy Hardie

Dr. Timothy

Hardie

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1018

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8637

Email: tim.hardie@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Timothy Hardie

Professor Kenneth Hartviksen

Professor Kenneth

Hartviksen

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1043

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8497

Email: ken.hartviksen@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Professor Kenneth Hartviksen

Dr. Changquan

Jiao

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1011

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8320

Email: cjiao@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Changquan Jiao

Dr. Camillo

Lento

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1013

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8387

Email: clento@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Camillo Lento

Dr. Claudio E.

Pousa

(DBA, Université de Sherbrooke)

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: Ryan Building, RB-1033

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8388

Email: cepousa@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Claudio E. Pousa

Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Naqi

Sayed

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8385

Email: naqi.sayed@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Naqi Sayed

Dr. Xuequn (Sherry) Wang

Dr. Xuequn (Sherry)

Wang

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1039

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8422

Email: sherry.wang@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Xuequn (Sherry) Wang

Dr. Wing Him

Yeung

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1035

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8419

Email: whyeung@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Wing Him Yeung

Dr. Hui Zhang

Dr. Hui

Zhang

Associate Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1019

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8763

Email: hzhang2@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Hui Zhang

Dr. Mehdi

Arzandeh

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1003

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8424

Email: Mehdi.Arzandeh@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Mehdi Arzandeh

Dr. Irfan

Butt

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1034

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8543

Email: ibutt@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Irfan Butt

Michael S. Dohan

Dr. Michael S.

Dohan

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB-1038

Phone Number:

Email: michael.dohan@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Michael S. Dohan

Muhammad

Kabir

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1009

Phone Number: +1 807-766-7279

Email: mkabir5@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Muhammad Kabir

Dr. Shoeb

Mohammad

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1036

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8547

Email: shoeb.mohammad@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Shoeb Mohammad

Dr. Kathy

Sanderson

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1001

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8470

Email: kjsander@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Kathy Sanderson

Dr. Farshid

Shams

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1031

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8688

Email: farshid.shams@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Farshid Shams

Photo of ShiKui Wu

Dr. ShiKui

Wu

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1041

Phone Number: +1 807-343-8636

Email: shikui.wu@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. ShiKui Wu

Dr. Will

Zhao

Assistant Professor

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location:

Phone Number:

Email: will.zhao@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Dr. Will Zhao

Maegen

Lavallee

Graduate Funding Officer

Lecturer

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RC 0009A

Phone Number: +1 (807) 766-7257

Email: mlavalle@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Maegen Lavallee

Staff

Lisa

Potec

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: lmpotec@lakeheadu.ca

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8386

Email:

More: Read more about Lisa Potec

Morna

Toderash

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

Campus: Thunder Bay

Office Location: RB 1028

Phone Number: +1 (807) 343-8386

Email: mtode@lakeheadu.ca

More: Read more about Morna Toderash