Mindfulness Meditation

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:15pm
Event Location: 
Student Health and Wellness Activity room
Event Fee: 
free to all
Event Contact Name: 
Trudy Kergon
Event Contact Phone: 
8073438582
Event Contact E-mail: 

Open to all students, staff, and faculty. No experience necessary!

Campus: