Mindfulness Meditation

Event Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
Student Health and Wellness Activity room
Event Fee: 
free to all
Event Contact Name: 
Trudy Kergon
Event Contact Phone: 
8073438582
Event Contact E-mail: 

Open to all students, staff and faculty. No experience required.

Campus: