Free Yoga @ Student Health and Wellness

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
Student Health and Wellness, Prettie Residence Building
Event Fee: 
Free, Drop-in, open to everyone
Event Contact Name: 
Student Health and Wellness/Ameena Bacchus
Event Contact Phone: 
343-8361
Event Contact E-mail: 

Join Student Health and Wellness and volunteer yoga instructor, Ameena Bacchus for an hour of yoga. Classes take place in the Student Health and Wellness activity room in Prettie Residence building (ring the doorbell at the front door or come around to the back of the building and enter through the activity room doors). Open to students, staff, and faculty.

Campus: